Blue Banner

Office of Chief Counsel

Graphic of Anthony Gledhill

Chief Counsel

Deputy Chief Counsel

Anthony Gledhill

Mary Horrigan

The Office of Chief Counsel provides legal advice to the Administrator, Deputy Administrator, and other officials within TTB. There are three divisions within the Office of the Chief Counsel: Tax and Trade Division, General Law and Litigation Division, and Field Operations Division

TTB Office of Chief Counsel Officials

Assistant Chief Counsel- General Law and Ethics

Ormond R. Fodrea

Assistant Chief Counsel- Field Operations Division

Carrie May

Assistant Chief Counsel- Tax and Trade Division

Sandra Bellew


Page last reviewed/updated: 07/16/2014

No FEAR Act | Disaster Relief | | Inspector General | White House | | Webmaster |