Permits Online: Two - Hour System Timeout
For security reasons, Permits Online has a two - hour timeout whether you are active or inactive.
What this means is two hours after you log in to Permits Online:
- you will be automatically logged out
- your work will not be automatically saved, and
- you will lose any information you have not previously saved
To avoid losing your work we recommend that you use the "Save and Resume Later" buttons to save your work often.
Go back to the Permits Online Help Center