TTB Offices

Office of the Administrator

Office of Chief Counsel

Office of Equality, Diversity, and Inclusion

Office of External Affairs/Chief of Staff
Office of Communications
Office of Congressional and Public Affairs
Office of Industry and State Outreach
Office of Strategic Planning and Program Evaluation
Office of Analytics

Office of Field Operations
Tax Audit Division
Trade Investigations Division
Intelligence Division

Office of Headquarters Operations
Alcohol Labeling and Formulation Division
International Affairs Division
Regulations and Rulings Division
Scientific Services Division

Office of Permitting and Taxation
National Revenue Center

Office of Management
Finance and Performance Budgeting Division
Acquisition and Facilities Management Division
Human Resources Division
Training and Professional Development Division

Office of Information Resources
Office of the Chief Information Officer




Page last reviewed: September 2, 2015
Page last updated: April 11, 2019
Maintained by: Office of Communications